Kings Canyon Unified School District

Skip to main content
School Board » Board Members

Board Members

Board Members

Kings Canyon Unified School District is governed by a seven-member board.  Regular board meetings take place the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month with open session beginning at 7:15 p.m.  Agendas are available for viewing by selecting the Agenda Online link.  Members of the community are welcome to attend board meetings.  Please view the calendar on our home page for the location of meetings.
Noel Remick
Trustee Area 1
 
Email: remick-n@kcusd.com
Phone: 559-994-5470
 
  • Appointed to the Board in April 2012; Term expires: November 2022
Sarah Rola
Trustee Area 2
 
Email: rola-s@kcusd.com
Phone Number: 559-240-8667
 
  • Elected to the Board: July 2008; Term expires: November 2022
Jim Mulligan
Trustee Area 3
 
Email: mulligan-ji@kcusd.com
 
  • Elected to the Board: November 2018; Term expires: November 2022
     

Robin Tyler
Trustee Area 4
 
Email: tyler-r@kcusd.com
 
  • Elected to the Board: 2008; Term expires: November 2022
Manuel Ferreira
Trustee Area 5
 
Email: ferreira-m@kcusd.com
Phone:  559-318-0857
 
  • Elected to the Board in 2000; Term expires November 2020
Craig A. Cooper
Trustee Area 6
 
Email: cooper-c@kcusd.com
 
  • Appointed to the Board in 2017; Term expires November 2020
 
 
Clotilda Mora
Trustee Area 7
 
Email: mora-c@kcusd.com
 
  • Appointment to the Board in February 2013; Term expires: November 2020